View Full Version : this guy 4 real???
VanishingImage
06-17-2004, 08:56 PM
I was checking my Cardomain site out(I check my guestbook) and someone left a comment saying how they had a GA also and it was a sleeper and it creeps up,etc.....I checked the site out,no pics,all the possible engine mods were done and well......heres the site.......http://www.cardomain.com/id/potentialpontiac Not saying hes a lier but with no pics I don't trust anyone until Im proven that its real.
Matt95GT
06-18-2004, 03:30 PM
:bsmeter:
LMAO!!!
Shocks: Steeda
Steeda makes parts for Ford!
Yet another ass making false claims giving domestics a bad name. :mad:
30thAnnGAGT
06-18-2004, 05:15 PM
Where's that great big BS flag I had around here???
Old Guy
06-18-2004, 05:46 PM
Hey...I know that car!!! If not they sure look a lot alike!!! I got this pic of it when we were in N.Y.
http://www.gaownersclub.com/forum/attachment.php?s=&postid=316720
Colin
06-18-2004, 06:09 PM
Originally posted by Old Guy
I got this pic of it when we were in N.Y. Must have been a snow storm at the time . :lol:
VanishingImage
06-18-2004, 10:29 PM
:lol: good one Tom!
Hmmm....wonder how long it will b4 ANY pics will be up.Does go to the length of making it ALMOST believible til he says Steeda,nothing from Steeda is for a Grand Am.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.