View Full Version : BMw. This can't be the price?
Korbendallas68
08-04-2005, 05:36 PM
http://used-cars.autos.yahoo.com/usedcars/detail/index.html?cid=automobiles-1123174356-412232&dst=8.01&rsr=bWFrZT0mY2xfeT0xOTk4JmNoX3k9JmNsX3ByaWNlPTMwMD AmY2hfcHJpY2U9NzAwMCZjbF9taT0mY2hfbWk9JmNrPSZwdXJs Zj15Jmd1cj0xNSZjc3o9NTU0MjUmdnR5cGU9YXV0b3MmbWs9Jm 1vPQ--#imgpop
Misprint? What is it that they are selling?
Korbendallas68
08-04-2005, 05:41 PM
For some reason theres a ton of cars for under 10K that are worth 3 times that?? What the hell?
XoticGA
08-04-2005, 05:43 PM
Bou would I love to cash in on THAT typo :lol:
Korbendallas68
08-04-2005, 05:44 PM
RX8 for 6K... I got to get ahold of this guy! lol
RocketFast321
08-04-2005, 06:38 PM
looks kind of fishy
JAFO2RHh
08-04-2005, 06:40 PM
*cough* scam *cough*
Retail on it if it's in excellent condition with 10,000 mi is $36,000 and change, private part value is 33g's and change. So, unless that guy is trying to make $10g's by selling his car, that's not even a simple, missing a zero, typo.
Maybe it's some pissed off female trying to sell her cheating husbands car :lol:
Korbendallas68
08-04-2005, 06:59 PM
Yeah, I'm sure its a scan or misprint. I ran the VIN on google, and for some reason it came up on 3 sites. A dealership in Cali using the same exact listing on the site, one where I live, and a real dealership where the car was actually sold (Where the pic was stolen).
ArcticWhiteSE
08-04-2005, 10:43 PM
my penis was very happy for a little while... Too bad it's not real. Grrr *shakes fist*
DontPassTheFence
08-04-2005, 10:54 PM
:toomuch:
RedFireUFO
08-05-2005, 01:42 AM
I agree on the tmi.. hahaha
MysteriousGT1
08-05-2005, 09:56 AM
Exterior Color: Silver
Interior Color: Tan
looks black to me!
:???:
Korbendallas68
08-05-2005, 10:53 AM
You should see the RX8's color! It's awesome.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.